Brooklyn Decker, Erin Andrews and More Looking Sexy at the 2011 ESPY Awards and List of Winners

By on July 14, 2011

Brooklyn Decker, Erin Andrews, Jaime Pressly and many more hollywood celebrities teamed up with America’s favorite athletes for the 2011 ESPY Awards in Los Angeles on Wednesday, July 13, 2011.    The show, which aired on ESPN, celebrated the year’s best athletes and most memorable sports moments as voted upon by the fans.

We have the complete list of winners and some great photos after the jump!!

2011 ESPY Award Winners
Best Breakthrough Athlete – Blake Griffin (L.A. Clippers)
Best Championship Performance – Tim Thomas (Boston Bruins)
Best Upset- VCU
Best Male College Athlete – Jimmer Fredette
Best Male Athlete – Dirk Nowitzki
Best Female Athlete- Lyndsay Vonn
Best Game – Eagles vs. Giants
Best Play – Abby Wambach (U.S. Women’s Soccer Team)
Best NBA Player – Dirk Nowitzki
Best NFL Player – Aaron Rodgers
Best Driver – Jimmie Johnson
Best NHL Player- Tim Thomas
Best Comeback Player- Mark Herzlich
Best Team – Dallas Mavericks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *