Rihanna’s 777 Tour

By on November 13, 2012

Rihanna announced the details of her ‘777’ tour!!  The concert series is : “7 countries, 7 days, 7 shows.”

The award winning performer will begin her never-before-attempted world concert series in Mexico Cit y on November 14, followed by consecutive show dates in Toronto, Stockholm, Paris, Berlin, London, and ending in New York City on November 20. Rihanna will reveal the specific venues to her fans upon arrival in the different countries.

“I am so excited about the 777 Tour,” the 24-year-old singer said in a press release. “We are turning this jumbo jet into our tour bus. We’re practically living on this thing for a week: sleeping, partying, all together. Me, my fans, the press… it’s going to be a wild ride. I wanted it to be a rock n’ roll adventure, and I think when it’s over it will be the coolest thing I’ve ever done. I’m that excited about it,” she added.

As Rihanna prepares for the grueling tour, her upcoming seventh studio album “Unapologetic” awaits its official release on November 19. It includes the lead single “Diamonds” and the recently released track “Stay”, both songs she performed on SNL this week – watch the videos Here!!


• November 14 in Mexico City
• November 15 in Toronto
• November 16 in Stockholm
• November 17 in Paris
• November 18 in Berlin
• November 19, Worldwide Album Release Date, in London
• November 20 in New York City

Will you try to catch Rihanna’s show??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *