American Country Awards 2012: Full Winners List and Nominations

Posted by | 0 Comments »

The 47th annual American Country Awards (ACA) aired live on FOX on Monday, December 10 at 8 p.m. ET from the Mandalay Bay Hotel in Las Vegas. Luke Bryan, a 36-year-old country singer from Tennessee, swept the 2012 ACAs walking away with an award in every nominated category, winning nine total ACAs, including two for his radio successes.

2012 ACA Winners and Nominees:
Artist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan — WINNER
Lady Antebellum
Taylor Swift
Zac Brown Band

Artist of the Year: Male
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan — WINNER
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Toby Keith

Artist of the Year: Female
Sara Evans
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood — WINNER

Artist of the Year: Group
The Band Perry
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum — WINNER
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

More ACA winners on page 2!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>